Elm Grove Business Association

Member Directory

Member Directory

amfam_og-1.jpg

John Gorenc

13500 Watertown Plank Rd. Elm Grove, WI

262- 785-1003

Jgorenc@amfam.com

ctd-logo-type.png

Steve Uelner

13416 Watertown Plank Rd. Ste 200 Elm Grove, WI

262-923-8121

Steve.uelner@countrytraveldiscoveries.com

fe4abba7f500434c28e5cc3eda300eaeg-c0od-w1200_h400_q100.jpg

Jeremy Doering

1120 Elm Grove St. Elm Grove, WI

262-853-1936

jeremy@doeringandco.com

elliotts_logo@2x.png

Stew Elliot

15360 Watertown Plank Rd. Elm Grove, WI

262-782-9000

Elliot@elliotace.com

ghome_woodlogo.png

Laura Goranson

1135 Legion Drive, Elm Grove, WI

262-788-9601

Laura@ghomestore.com

gingerbread_logo.png

Tracy Bohrer

13320 Watertown Plank Rd. Elm Grove, WI

414-422-9601

Gingerbreadhouse1885@yahoo.com

coming-soon-260nw-520527220.png

Holly Kuusinen

1030 Highland Dr. Elm Grove, WI

262-844-5260

hkuusinen@wi.rr.com

Screen Shot 2019-07-21 at 12.12.29 PM.png

Mary Inden

14745 Watertown Plank Rd. Elm Grove, WI

414-915-4830

Mary.inden@gmail.com

Screen Shot 2019-07-21 at 12.06.57 PM.png

Max Meinerz

15255 Watertown Plank Rd. Elm Grove, WI

262-784-7770

Dr.Max@honestteeth.com

coming-soon-260nw-520527220.png

Imperial Hair Care of Elm Grove

Jane H. Peck

13425 Watertown Plank Rd. Elm Grove, WI

262-784-4241

Screen Shot 2019-07-21 at 12.11.41 PM.png

Joel Inden

1719 N. 55th St. Milwaukee, WI

414-502-9035

jinden@firstweber.com

Screen Shot 2019-07-21 at 12.11.07 PM.png

Laura Finses

500 Elm Grove Rd. #325 Elm Grove, WI

262-782-1616

laura@healthenergy.com

KanavasLogo.png

George Kanavas

13575 Juneau Blvd. Elm Grove, WI

262-786-0050

Gkanavas@kanavaslandscape.com

coming-soon-260nw-520527220.png

Andy Fisher

780 Elm Grove Rd. Ste 120 Elm Grove, WI

414-979-1001

afishler@luthergrp.com

Screen Shot 2019-07-21 at 12.15.09 PM.png

Ronald V. Krizek

500 Elm Grove Rd. Suite 103 Elm Grove, WI

262-785-8060

Ron@krizek.com

1550757600385.png

Pat Mullikin

890 Elm Grove Rd. Elm Grove WI

262-787-8995

Pat@m3realty.com

coming-soon-260nw-520527220.png

Neil Palmer & Associates

Neil Palmer

890 Elm Grove Rd. Ste: 215-2 Elm Grove, WI

262-821-5088

Neil@neilpalmerllc.com

Screen Shot 2019-07-21 at 12.17.16 PM.png

Jill Wightman & Jennifer Morales

13408 Watertown Plank Rd. Elm Grove, WI

262-786-1786

Shop@theottomansociety.com

170233_475890503869_2267114_o.jpg

Julie Karasek

1330 Watertown Plank Rd. Elm Grove, WI

262-786-1523

Julie@patchedworks.com

Feest-0087-WEB.jpg

Robert J Feest

890 Elm Grove Rd. Ste: 207-B Elm Grove, WI

262-641-0644

RFeest@sbcglobal.net

sunsetplayhouse_logo.jpg

Nancy Visintainer-Armstrong

700 Wall St. Elm Grove, WI

262-782-4430

Screen Shot 2019-07-21 at 12.20.48 PM.png

Ann Marie Bergman

13545 Watertown Plank Rd. Elm Grove, WI

262-797-9097

Annmarie@tes.info

Westfahl & Westfahl, S.C.

Bernard J. Westfahl

13307 Watertown Plank Rd. Elm Grove

262-782-6333

Bjwjr@westfahllaw.com

Logo-Woller-Anger.png

Robert Anger

930 Elm Grove Rd. Elm Grove, WI

262-789-2500

Ranger@wolleranger.com

Screen Shot 2019-07-21 at 12.22.10 PM.png

Jesse Niederbaumer

13500 Watertown Plank Rd. Ste 207 Elm Grove

262-439-8587

Buphoff@Vantagefinancialwi.com